Apples Never Fall by Liane Moriarty


  • Author(s): Liane Moriarty.
  • Language: english.
  • Publication date: 2021.
  • Format: PDF and ePUB. Easily readable everywhere on your smartphone, PC, kindle, tablet or laptop.
  • Shipping: FREE. Instant download. We do not sell or deliver hard copies. 
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Apples Never Fall by Liane Moriarty

#1 New York Times Bestseller – A Peacock Original TV Series.

The Disappearance of Joy Delaney

The four Delaney siblings face a difficult decision: would they report their father to the police if their mother, Joy, went missing? Even if he was the most obvious suspect.

The Delaneys are pillars of their community. Stan and Joy are the envy of all, with their palpable chemistry and stardom on the tennis court. After 50 years of marriage, they’ve sold their famous academy and hope to enjoy their golden years. But something is wrong, as they seem deeply unhappy.

Their children – Amy, Logan, Troy and Brooke – were also tennis stars, but none had what it took to make it to the top, according to their father. Now they are successful adults, with the hope of having grandchildren.

One day, a stranger named Savannah arrives at the Delaney’s door, beaten. They help her, unaware that this is just the beginning. When Joy disappears and Savannah is also gone, the police question the only one left: Stan. He seems to have a lot to hide, despite claiming his innocence.

Divided between believing or not in their father, the Delaney siblings will have to re-examine their family history from a new perspective as they face perhaps their greatest challenge.

More books, here.


Liane Moriarty, the Bestselling Australian Novelist

Liane Moriarty is an acclaimed Australian author who has captivated readers worldwide with her eight internationally bestselling novels. Titles like Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot, and The Hypnotist's Love Story have established her as a master of intricate storytelling.
Published: 2021.
Language: English.
ISBN-10:‎ 1250220254.
ISBN-13:‎ 978-1250220257.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart