The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty (Trilogy) by Jenny Han


  • Author(s): Jenny Han.
  • Language: english.
  • Publication date: May 7, 2013.
  • Format: PDF and ePUB. Easily readable everywhere on your smartphone, PC, kindle, tablet or laptop.
  • Shipping: FREE. Instant download. We do not sell or deliver hard copies. 
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty (Trilogy) by Jenny Han

  • The Summer I Turned Pretty.
  • It’s Not Summer Without You.
  • We’ll Always Have Summer.

Belly’s heart has always belonged to the summertime, a season filled with her cherished delights: swimming, the beach, and the irresistible Fisher boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. Since her earliest memories, she has shared her summers with the brothers at Cousins Beach, and throughout it all, her affections have been focused on Conrad. However, one unforgettable summer, it seems that Conrad might reciprocate her feelings, but so does Jeremiah.

As the years go by, with each passing summer, Belly finds herself caught in a difficult decision between two brothers who hold her heart… and in the process, she must break the heart of one of them.

Contained within this book collection is the complete series, comprising of “The Summer I Turned Pretty,” “It’s Not Summer Without You,” and “We’ll Always Have Summer.” Indulge in the captivating tale of love, choices, and the bittersweet essence of summer.

More books, here.


From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han comes the complete hardcover collection of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

This set includes:

The Summer I Turned Pretty.
It's Not Summer Without You.
We'll Always Have Summer.
Publisher: May 7, 2013.
Language: ‎ English
ISBN-10: ‎ 9781442498327.
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1442498327.

Shopping Cart