Beyond What is Given by Rebecca Yarros


  • Author(s): Rebecca Yarros.
  • Language: english.
  • Publication date: 2015.
  • Format: PDF and ePUB. Easily readable everywhere on your smartphone, PC, kindle, tablet or laptop.
  • Shipping: FREE. Instant download. We do not sell or deliver hard copies. 
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Beyond What is Given by Rebecca Yarros (Flight & Glory)

Be careful what you wish for…

Lt. Grayson Masters is completely focused on completing his Apache helicopter course, and the last thing he needs is the alluring presence of his stunning new roommate, Samantha Fitzgerald, distracting him. While her quick wit and free-spirited nature both irritate and captivate him, Grayson finds himself unable to resist the intense chemistry between them, no matter how hard he tries.

Freshly expelled from college, Sam knows she shouldn’t be prying into Grayson’s secrets while keeping her own hidden, but that doesn’t stop her from attempting to break down his walls. With every barrier she dismantles, she unwittingly exposes her own vulnerabilities. Little does she know, however, that another woman has already laid claim to Grayson’s heart.

Falling in love is a luxury neither Grayson nor Sam can afford, and when that line is inevitably crossed and their secrets are laid bare, they will discover that sometimes it’s the answered prayers that can lead you through the darkest of times.

More books, here.


Rebecca Yarros, a prolific author, has achieved remarkable success with multiple #1 bestsellers across prestigious lists such as the New York Times, USA Today, Sunday Times, and Wall Street Journal. With an impressive catalog of over fifteen novels, including the captivating FOURTH WING, she has established herself as a master of evoking deep emotions within her readers.
Her remarkable talent has been recognized with the esteemed Colorado Romance Writer's Award of Excellence in New Adult, specifically for her work Eyes Turned Skyward from the beloved Flight and Glory series.

The Flight & Glory series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Full Measures
Book #2 Eyes Turned Skyward
Book #3 Beyond What is Given
Book #4 Hallowed Ground
Book #5 The Reality of Everything
Published: 2015.
Language ‏ : ‎ English
ISBN-10: ‎ 1649375689.
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1649375681.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart